Team.

content experts with a proven record of leadership

 
 
Hallqvist Albertson.jpg

Dr. Hallqvist Albertson

Director
albertson@FaithAndMarket.com

Akello Goodspeed.jpg

Akello Goodspeed

The Academy
goodspeed@FaithAndMarket.com

Juan Fernández.jpg

Juan 

Fernández

The Academy
fernandez@FaithAndMarket.com

Ingrid Gustafson.jpg

Dr. Ingrid Gustafson

Assistant Director
gustafson@FaithAndMarket.com

Ester Spitzer.jpg

Ester Spitzer

Marketing
spitzer@FaithAndMarket.com

Michael Kowalski.jpg

Michael Kowalski

Faith and Market Press
kowalski@FaithAndMarket.com

Woo Jin Lee.jpg

Dr. Woo Jin Park

Associate Director
park@FaithAndMarket.com

 
Hans Müller.jpg

Hans Müller

Accounting
muller@FaithAndMarket.com

 
Peter Jones.jpg

Peter Jones

Church Relations
jones@FaithAndMarket.com